Skip to content

Thrillers

  • The Seventh Thunder

    Larry Brooks
    Original price $17.95 - Original price $34.95
    Original price $17.95 - Original price $34.95
    Original price $17.95
    $15.95 - $32.95
    $15.95 - $32.95
    Current price $15.95

    Winner of the 2010 Next Generation Indie Book Award for best novel in the SUSPENSE/THRILLER category. Before salvation, there is faith. Before deto...

    View full details
  • Serpent's Dance

    Larry Brooks
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $39.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $39.95
    Original price $16.95
    $14.95 - $37.95
    $14.95 - $37.95
    Current price $14.95

    A dark, sexy thriller that delves into the intoxicating relationship between a vengeful woman and her sister's possible murderer. Find him. Bernade...

    View full details
  • Pressure Points

    Larry Brooks
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $39.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $39.95
    Original price $16.95
    $14.95 - $37.95
    $14.95 - $37.95
    Current price $14.95

    The game is a weeklong retreat. It’s located in a remote region of northern California. It’s designed to build teamwork, establish trust, and incre...

    View full details
  • Deadly Faux

    Larry Brooks
    Original price $16.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $16.95
    Original price $16.95
    Current price $14.95
    $14.95 - $14.95
    Current price $14.95

    Set in the gritty allure of a Las Vegas casino, Deadly Faux is an unstoppable thriller of deceit and seduction, echoing the snarky heroes and voice...

    View full details
  • Darkness Bound

    Larry Brooks
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $38.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $38.95
    Original price $16.95
    $14.95 - $36.95
    $14.95 - $36.95
    Current price $14.95

    A twisting thriller that taps into a deep well of erotic obsession, sexual betrayal, madness, and murder, Darkness Bound goes to fearless extremes...

    View full details
  • Bait and Switch

    Larry Brooks
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $35.95
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $35.95
    Original price $17.99
    $15.99 - $33.95
    $15.99 - $33.95
    Current price $15.99

    The man: Wolfgang Schmitt: former model, newly single, habitual wiseass. It’s a profile only his ailing mother could love—but it makes him perfec...

    View full details
  • The Find

    Rainer Rey
    Original price $17.95 - Original price $31.95
    Original price $17.95 - Original price $31.95
    Original price $17.95
    $15.95 - $29.95
    $15.95 - $29.95
    Current price $15.95

    The nation is safe. Its people are surviving. But at what cost and for how long? Piecing together the remnants of a defunct psychic research progra...

    View full details
  • Replicator Run

    Rainer Rey
    Original price $17.95 - Original price $32.95
    Original price $17.95 - Original price $32.95
    Original price $17.95
    $15.95 - $30.95
    $15.95 - $30.95
    Current price $15.95

    Is it ebola, or could it be something worse? A deadly virus has broken out in Washington State. The standard procedures of quarantine and prescribe...

    View full details
  • Cosmosis

    Rainer Rey
    Original price $17.95
    Original price $17.95 - Original price $17.95
    Original price $17.95
    Current price $15.95
    $15.95 - $15.95
    Current price $15.95

    In this sprawling adventure thriller, an international power struggle for renewable energy threatens world stability as Jason Kelton and Madison Ma...

    View full details
  • Day of the Dove

    Rainer Rey
    Original price $18.95 - Original price $33.95
    Original price $18.95 - Original price $33.95
    Original price $18.95
    $16.95 - $31.95
    $16.95 - $31.95
    Current price $16.95

    Only days until the ultimate horror is unleashed In this nail-biting political thriller, cinematographer Thane Adams films a documentary in Africa,...

    View full details
  • When She Was Bad

    Ron Faust
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $32.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $32.95
    Original price $16.95
    $14.95 - $30.95
    $14.95 - $30.95
    Current price $14.95

    Chantal is the ultimate femme fatale, the deadly siren of every man's dreams and nightmares. A ruthless—and beautiful—black widow, she seduces and ...

    View full details
  • Sea of Bones

    Ron Faust
    Original price $16.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $16.95
    Original price $16.95
    Current price $14.95
    $14.95 - $14.95
    Current price $14.95

    A shocking novel of greed, deception, and murder among the Gold Coast elite who can afford anything—even the darkest of desires. Dan Shaw hopes to ...

    View full details
  • Lord of the Dark Lake

    Ron Faust
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $33.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $33.95
    Original price $16.95
    $14.95 - $31.95
    $14.95 - $31.95
    Current price $14.95

    On an isolated Greek island, a young American becomes involved in a deadly and diabolical reenactment of a classic Greek tragedy that culminates in...

    View full details
  • In the Forest of the Night

    Ron Faust
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $33.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $33.95
    Original price $16.95
    $14.95 - $31.95
    $14.95 - $31.95
    Current price $14.95

    An idealistic American doctor is imprisoned and sentenced to death in a corrupt Central American country. Now he must figure out how to escape and ...

    View full details
  • Fugitive Moon

    Ron Faust
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $32.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $32.95
    Original price $16.95
    $14.95 - $30.95
    $14.95 - $30.95
    Current price $14.95

    A dark murder mystery—and an edgy send-up of political correctness and America's appetite for celebrity vice—by "a very gifted writer and storytell...

    View full details
  • Dead Men Rise Up Never (A Dan Shaw Thriller)

    Ron Faust
    Original price $17.95 - Original price $34.95
    Original price $17.95 - Original price $34.95
    Original price $17.95
    $15.95 - $32.95
    $15.95 - $32.95
    Current price $15.95

    A Dan Shaw Thriller Dan Shaw, night school law student, ex-Army cop, and part-time investigator for hotshot attorney Thomas Petrie, has 57 hours ...

    View full details
  • The Blood Red Sea (A Dan Shaw Thriller)

    Ron Faust
    Original price $16.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $16.95
    Original price $16.95
    Current price $14.95
    $14.95 - $14.95
    Current price $14.95

    A Dan Shaw Thriller In this enticing thriller, Dan Shaw risks the deep waters of wealth, deception, and murder off the Gold Coast to see rustic don...

    View full details
  • The Wolf in the Clouds

    Ron Faust
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $28.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $28.95
    Original price $16.95
    $14.95 - $26.95
    $14.95 - $26.95
    Current price $14.95

    In this "edge-of-the-chair thriller" (San Francisco Chronicle), six people are trapped in an avalanche of horror—and one of them is an armed psycho...

    View full details
  • Snowkill

    Ron Faust
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $28.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $28.95
    Original price $16.95
    $14.95 - $26.95
    $14.95 - $26.95
    Current price $14.95

    In this terrorizing thriller by bestselling author Ron Faust, an American journalist is swept into a treacherous Alpine manhunt for a Nazi war crim...

    View full details
  • Nowhere to Run

    Ron Faust
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $28.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $28.95
    Original price $16.95
    $14.95 - $26.95
    $14.95 - $26.95
    Current price $14.95

    A young American in Mexico becomes involved in a web of deceit and murder, and finds he can rely on no one but himself to save his life. In the ...

    View full details
  • The Long Count

    Ron Faust
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price $16.95
    $14.95 - $27.95
    $14.95 - $27.95
    Current price $14.95

    In this intense, heart-racing thriller, an American boxer down on his luck in South America just wanted to be left alone—but when he and several ot...

    View full details
  • Jackstraw

    Ron Faust
    Original price $17.95
    Original price $17.95 - Original price $17.95
    Original price $17.95
    Current price $15.95
    $15.95 - $15.95
    Current price $15.95

    A gripping thriller of action, intrigue, and betrayal, in the tradition of Vince Flynn and Robert Ludlum. Thomas Jackstraw, heir to a long family t...

    View full details
  • The Burning Sky

    Ron Faust
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price $16.95
    $14.95 - $27.95
    $14.95 - $27.95
    Current price $14.95

    A thrilling saga of man versus the wild, and a savage game that quickly becomes a deadly nightmare. To salvage his broken-down ranch, near-bankrup...

    View full details
  • Death Fires

    Ron Faust
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price $16.95
    $14.95 - $27.95
    $14.95 - $27.95
    Current price $14.95

    In this shocking thriller set in Baja California, a movie cast and crew on location becomes the setting for murder and depravity. The Director: V...

    View full details