Skip to content

Thrillers

  • When the Corn is Waist High

    Jeremy Scott
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $29.99
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $29.99
    Original price $17.99
    $15.99 - $27.99
    $15.99 - $27.99
    Current price $15.99

    "Highly original...Ample dry humor leavens a plotline that thoughtfully explores the heart of human darkness...Michael Koryta admirers will be en...

    View full details
  • A Black and Endless Sky

    Matthew Lyons
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $29.99
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $29.99
    Original price $17.99
    $15.99 - $27.99
    $15.99 - $27.99
    Current price $15.99

    From the author of The Night Will Find Us comes a white-knuckled horror-thriller set across the American Southwest.  Road trips can be hell.   Sib...

    View full details
  • The Trail (An AWOL Thriller, 1)

    Ray Anderson
    Original price $16.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $31.95
    Original price $16.95
    Current price $14.95
    $14.95 - $29.99
    Current price $14.95

    Everyone hikes the Trail for a reason. Some reasons are more deadly than others. After committing the most recent in a series of murders, Paul Ler...

    View full details
  • Paradise, WV

    Rob Rufus
    Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $29.99
    Original price $17.99
    Current price $15.99
    $15.99 - $27.52
    Current price $15.99

    "Paradise, WV strikes like a copperhead, filled with dark hilarity, crackling Appalachian gothic mystery, and buzzsaw punk rock energy. Fans of El...

    View full details
  • The Divide (An AWOL Thriller, 3)

    Ray Anderson
    Original price $16.99
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $31.99
    Original price $16.99
    Current price $14.99
    $14.99 - $29.99
    Current price $14.99

    In this newest Awol hiking thriller, Karl Bergman, whose trail name is Awol, begins to thru-hike the 3,100-mile-long Continental Divide Trail at th...

    View full details
  • Sierra (An AWOL Thriller, 2)

    Ray Anderson
    Original price $17.95
    Original price $17.95 - Original price $31.95
    Original price $17.95
    Current price $15.99
    $15.99 - $29.95
    Current price $15.99

    Even in the wilderness, trouble seems to find Karl Bergman. Years after his run-in with a serial killer on the Appalachian Trail, Bergman sets out ...

    View full details
  • Where Have You Gone Without Me?

    Peter Bonventre
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $29.99
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $29.99
    Original price $16.99
    $16.49 - $24.87
    $16.49 - $24.87
    Current price $16.49

    "Where Have You Gone Without Me? is a wildly entertaining romp across the gritty sidewalks of New York with a streetwise newspaperman. Bonventre i...

    View full details
  • Night Harvest

    Michael Alexiades
    Original price $16.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $16.95
    Original price $16.95
    Current price $15.95
    $15.95 - $15.95
    Current price $15.95

    A riveting debut thriller from one of New York’s most eminent surgeons, Night Harvest follows the bizarre disappearance of patients from a Manhatta...

    View full details
  • Cover Your Tracks

    Daco Auffenorde
    Original price $19.99 - Original price $34.99
    Original price $19.99 - Original price $34.99
    Original price $19.99
    $17.99 - $32.99
    $17.99 - $32.99
    Current price $17.99

    A Suspense Magazine Best of 2020 for Thriller/Suspense “Sensational–new, fresh, suspenseful, and lead character Margo Fletcher is to die for. I lov...

    View full details
  • From Away

    Phoef Sutton
    Original price $16.00
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $16.00
    Original price $16.00
    Current price $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99

    "From Away is a complex, surprising, and haunting novel. Sutton's trademark wit lives within these pages, but here he reaches deeper, into a da...

    View full details
  • My Mistress' Eyes are Raven Black

    Terry Roberts
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $31.99
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $31.99
    Original price $16.99
    $15.99 - $29.99
    $15.99 - $29.99
    Current price $15.99

    2022 Thriller Awards Finalist "Terry Roberts' new novel is a literary thriller of the highest order: lyrical and suspenseful, with characters you...

    View full details
  • That Bright Land

    Terry Roberts
    Original price $17.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price $17.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price $17.95
    $15.95 - $27.95
    $15.95 - $27.95
    Current price $15.95

    Winner of the Sir Walter Raleigh Award for Fiction and the Thomas Wolfe Memorial Literary Prize. A new Southern gothic thriller from the winner of...

    View full details
  • Interface

    Scott Britz-Cunningham
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $29.99
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $29.99
    Original price $17.99
    $16.99 - $27.99
    $16.99 - $27.99
    Current price $16.99

    A new technology has emerged, promising a perfect society, and resisters are not long for this world . . . Ahead, not too many years from now, ever...

    View full details
  • The Poison Secret

    Gregg Loomis
    Original price $18.95
    Original price $18.95 - Original price $18.95
    Original price $18.95
    Current price $16.95
    $16.95 - $16.95
    Current price $16.95

    In the year 88 BC, King Mithradates of Anatolia died suddenly after an apparent poisoning. His son, Prince Mithradates, then disappeared for seven ...

    View full details
  • Task Lyst

    Scott Hylbert
    Original price $19.99
    Original price $19.99 - Original price $34.99
    Original price $19.99
    Current price $17.99
    $17.99 - $31.99
    Current price $17.99

    Do you need to have someone walk your dog? How about delivering your groceries? Or your drugs? How about carrying out a hit? Are you looking for a...

    View full details
  • The Texas Twist (A Radar Hoverlander Novel, 3)

    John Vorhaus
    Original price $14.95
    Original price $14.95 - Original price $14.95
    Original price $14.95
    Current price $13.95
    $13.95 - $13.95
    Current price $13.95

    "Vorhaus keeps things moving briskly, and Elmore Leonard and Carl Hiaasen fans should be pleased."—Publishers Weekly After pulling world-class con...

    View full details
  • It Happened at Two in the Morning

    Alan Hruska
    Original price $16.00
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $16.00
    Original price $16.00
    Current price $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99

    "Mr. Hruska―himself a former lawyer―is at his thriller-writing best." ―Tom Nolan, Wall Street Journal In this fast-moving, fast-talking legal thri...

    View full details
  • The Inglorious Arts: An Alec Brno Novel (An Alec Brno Novel, 2)

    Alan Hruska
    Original price $16.00
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $16.00
    Original price $16.00
    Current price $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99

    "Hruska’s lively follow-up to 2015’s Pardon the Ravens amps up the previous book’s mix of legal and Mafia shenanigans.... The fast pacing and frequ...

    View full details
  • Pardon the Ravens (An Alec Brno Novel, 1)

    Alan Hruska
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $24.95
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $24.95
    Original price $16.00
    $14.99 - $22.95
    $14.99 - $22.95
    Current price $14.99

    A corporate lawyer goes up against the mob in this “vividly real and quite compelling” legal thriller set in the Mad Men era (Library Journal). New...

    View full details
  • Colorado Boulevard: A Crush Mystery (Crush Mysteries, 3)

    Phoef Sutton
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $24.95
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $24.95
    Original price $16.00
    $14.99 - $22.95
    $14.99 - $22.95
    Current price $14.99

    The first in an action-packed, humor-filled mystery/thriller series perfect for fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher "A smart, noirish mystery loaded ...

    View full details
  • Heart Attack and Vine: A Crush Mystery (Crush Mysteries, 2)

    Phoef Sutton
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $24.95
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $24.95
    Original price $16.00
    $14.99 - $22.95
    $14.99 - $22.95
    Current price $14.99

    "As slick as a switchblade with a pearl handle."— Lee Child, New York Times bestselling authorLos Angeles bodyguard/bouncer Caleb Rush (Crush) is b...

    View full details
  • Crush: A Crush Mystery (Crush Mysteries, 1)

    Phoef Sutton
    Original price $15.00
    Original price $15.00 - Original price $15.00
    Original price $15.00
    Current price $13.99
    $13.99 - $13.99
    Current price $13.99

    The first in an action-packed, humor-filled mystery/thriller series perfect for fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher "A smart, noirish mystery loaded ...

    View full details
  • Courting Justice (Recusal 2)

    R.L. Sommer
    Original price $15.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price $15.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price $15.99
    $14.99 - $25.99
    $14.99 - $25.99
    Current price $14.99

    "Anything by R.L. Sommer, or his alter-ego, Ron Goldfarb, is a MUST read!" –Kitty Kelley, author of Oprah: A Biography Jake Lehman and his wife, S...

    View full details
  • Recusal (Recusal 1)

    R.L. Sommer
    Original price $15.99 - Original price $24.99
    Original price $15.99 - Original price $24.99
    Original price $15.99
    $13.99 - $22.99
    $13.99 - $22.99
    Current price $13.99

    Jake Lehman, fresh out of law school at NYU, finds himself swept into the political intrigue and moral dilemmas plaguing the nation’s capital when ...

    View full details
  • Knottspeed: A Love Story

    Jeff Johnson
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price $16.95
    $8.49 - $27.95
    $8.49 - $27.95
    Current price $8.49

    Enigmatic, charming, and brutally resourceful, Knottspeed is a man on a mission. He also happens to be dead, but the rumors of his demise have bee...

    View full details