Skip to content

To See Your Face Again (The Savannah Quartet Book 2)

by Eugenia
Original price $25.99
Original price $25.99 - Original price $39.99
Original price $25.99
Current price $23.99
$23.99 - $37.99
Current price $23.99
SKU 9781630264734
Format: Hardcover

This second installment of the Savannah Quartet continues the powerful story of the Browning and Mackay families with stunning detail, sympathy for humanity, and intimate family history.

Natalie Browning was a spoiled belle of sixteen when she met the man of her dreams aboard the steamship Pulaski. Burke Latimer, only eight years her senior, was a self-made man with no time for a pretty child. Then a night of terror ended the voyage and Burke discovered another Natalie. But the night that brought him love also wreaked disaster on his fortune, and Burke was forced to ask Natalie to wait until he could make a home worthy of her. Life had never denied Natalie before. Her need to be with Burke drove her to follow him to Georgia's backcountry, hoping to show him she was ready to be his bride. Could she grow up before she lost the love of her life forever?

Eugenia Price (1916–1996) was a New York Times bestselling author of 39 books, with over 40 million copies sold. She is best known for her historical romantic antebellum novels.